02031 310 988
 0330 053 9001 
 0330 053 9001 

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm  -  Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

Call us on  0330 053 9001  (Local Rate)
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch today for a
FREE INSTANT QUOTE...






Top rated

Pest Control
Customer Reviews

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Arrived on time, did a very good job, wasps gone..

Chris Winter    23/10/2019   BRISTOL   

We found these guys to be really efficient at blocking access points and willing to go above and beyond on follow up visits.

Sarah    23/10/2019  

Thank you for your efficient and friendly service. Same day call out and follow up visit to sort out wasp problem was supportive of our concerns. Phone conversations were professional but friendly.

P. New    21/10/2019   Bristol   

Sorted out a wasp nest that we had. Super quick to come & sort it. Very friendly & explained what was going happen. Wasps all gone. I would highly recommend JG Pest Control.

Helen L    17/10/2019   Southport   

I phoned at 9.30am asking for an inspection for bed bugs and Andrew arrived at 2.30pm on the same day. He is a delightful young man who knows his business well, and he was professional, quick and efficient with his inspection. Fortunately, there didn't appear to be any bed bugs, but he laid some monitors anyway just to be sure.
I couldn't be happier with the fast and efficient service, and the resulting peace of mind

Lyn Thompson    16/10/2019   Hastings   

Had need for this company twice in a short period of time, first for wasps, sorted quickly and efficiently, the second for rats - again sorted quickly and efficiently. On both occasions the service was on the same day that I rang and the guys that came were polite, knowledgeable and courteous. One follow up visit left for the rats but hopefully that will be the last.
Thanks

S Howe    07/10/2019   YORK   

My message was responded to within an hour and an appointment offered the following day which I could not accept, however they arrived the following day and where gone in half an hour. Very professional service offered by pleasant and friendly employees over the phone and face to face.

Pat Dew    07/10/2019   Oxfordshire   

He arrived on time and did the job efficiently. Very friendly and problem solved.

Chris Winter    07/10/2019   BS35 4PX   

On Monday 30 Sept, I rang JG Pest Control to enquire about heat treatments for bed bugs. I spoke to somebody called Kelly. I was calling her from my office building which has bad reception so the call got cut off quite a few times. Kelly was very helpful as she did call me back to offer help and found her approach very friendly and professional. This has greatly influenced my decision to give JG Pest Control a try.
Thanks,
Allan

Allan Greedharee    01/10/2019   London   

Very good customer service esp from Kelly over the phone. Very keen to be competitive on pricing & understood our problem. The engineer who came knew his job too. Thankfully the pests appear to have gone.

Yvonne Brighton    30/09/2019   Halifax   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?
What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)
Enquire Now