02031 310 988
 0330 053 9001 
CALL ME BACK

New Enquiries
 0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call
0333 015 1259 Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm  -  Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

New Enquiries  0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call 0333 015 1259 
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk 
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

    Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

      Get in touch today for a
      FREE INSTANT QUOTE...






      Top rated

      Pest Control
      Customer Reviews

      The Pest Control Professionals
      Expert

      All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

      Value For Money

      We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

      Customer Protection

      All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

      At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

      We had a very fast response to our enquiry and our second visit was carried out fast and efficiently. Hopefully this visit will finish the problem

      Mick Hazelden    05/01/2021   Moat House , Litlington   

      extremely polite and accommodating staff, would defiantly recommend

      Kevin Kay    05/01/2021   STOCKPORT   

      J G Pest Control dealt with our rat problem promptly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.

      Hayley    19/12/2020   Slough   

      Hi I hired Pest Control and on the second visit the rats 🐀 rodents had gone.
      Thanks great Service

      Jackie Thomson    17/12/2020   Newbury   

      From the first conversation had with customer service, to the pest control technicians , to dealing with Emily via email, the service I’ve received has been excellent, with the greatest respect I hope I never have to deal with you again , but for all the right reasons, thank you for your prompt and efficient service , I will highly recommend you to anyone who finds themselves with a pest problem,

      Jane Gough    08/12/2020   Bristol   

      Swift and effective treatment of my wasp nest, carried out in a friendly manner.

      N Broadbent    07/12/2020  

      We had a large wasps' nest in the loft. Same day service from one phone call. All dealt with efficiently and very effectively (wasps are all gone). Not easy to access either. A great service and good value for money. Will (and have) recommended JG Pest Control.

      Dave WILSON    07/12/2020   Leamington Spa   

      I had a fly infestation in my loft space. Tom came and had a look. He was very polite and carried out his work professionally. He gave great advise and reassured us ! Highly recommended to use this service . Thanks Tom!

      Tally    05/12/2020   Middlesex   

      After finding some mice in home this morning my wife contacted your company and spoke with Katie Hatton who was very helpful and answered all our questions.
      James power was the technician sent out. James was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything he was doing, what bait was being used and carried out a thorough search and blocked all entry points. He made sure to clean after each area. Explained the follow up visits and how to arrange them. Before leaving he asked if I was satisfied and if I had any other questions. I will be requesting James for the follow up visits if possible.

      Rob walsh    03/12/2020   Essex   

      Called on. Saturday, came Sunday, dealt with wasp nest in an impressive and professional manner, everything was explained beforehand, and afterwards given sound advice on what to do if problem persisted (it didn’t!)
      Great service, couldn’t have wished for better.

      P Wylde    24/11/2020   Leeds   

      Add a Review






      * RequiredAdd a photo?
      What to do next

      Contact one of our specialists today

      Get in Touch >>

      Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

      JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

      Commercial Pest Control >>

      For a free quote
      CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
      (Open 7 days a week)
      Enquire Now