02031 310 988
 0330 053 9001 
 0330 053 9001 

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm  -  Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

Call us on  0330 053 9001  (Local Rate)
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch today for a
FREE INSTANT QUOTE...






Top rated

Pest Control
Customer Reviews

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Arrived same day....very knowledgeable and friendly - highly recommended - wasps gone within the hour of treatment 😀

Liz Lawrence    15/08/2019  

Honestly amazing service! Called a month ago about a bee problem we were having at my retail shop! JG couldn’t of helped enough! Even though it wasn’t actually himself who fixed the problem he went above and beyond to get us a bee rescuer to come and re home them! So now we are bee free and couldn’t thank JG enough and the gentlemen that came and did the work! Would definitely call again and will 100% recommend!

Hollie Beason    15/08/2019   Braintree   

Speedy efficient service, quickly got rid of our wasp problem. Would recommend their service.

RJ Philpot    11/08/2019   Knaphill   

Great service, someone was at my door within 3 hours of calling! Steven was reassuring, professional and friendly. Well worth the money!

Paula    10/08/2019  

This is the second time in the last few years I have used JG Pest Control. Just as satisfied as the first time. Professional, polite and same day call out!!!!
No more wasps! Fantastic work guys. Extremely pleased.

Roslyn    08/08/2019   London   

Called out JG Pest control, treated our driver drivers cab with bug infestation, unfortunately bugs still remain, explained to company and attitude was one o
one off visit sorry, 180.00 for a treatment that has not worked!!!!!!!!!!

MFT COMMERCIALS LTD    08/08/2019   Aldridge   

We had called out JG Pest Control, has we had a wasps going into our roof.
JG Pest Control came on time they said (the day after I phoned), they treated the area where the wasps was entering the roof, and since then there as been no sign of wasps since.
I thought the price was good for the service, and I would recommend using JG Pest control to anyone who needs to get rid of any pests.
Thank you for your service.

Paul Rogers    08/08/2019   Telford   

We had called out JG Pest Control, has we had a wasps going into our roof.
JG Pest Control came on time they said (the day after I phoned), they treated the area where the wasps was entering the roof, and since then there as been no sign of wasps since.
I thought the price was good for the service, and I would recommend using JG Pest control to anyone who needs to get rid of any pests.
Thank you for your service.

Paul Rogers    08/08/2019   Telford   

Great service. Wasp nest in loft dealt with efficiently in one visit .Friendly and polite staff who responded promptly to our request for help and were flexible in finding a time to visit that suited both parties .Hopefully won’t need to,but would happily use again .

Kate Stewart    07/08/2019  

Very pleased with the prompt service. Technician Luke was very friendly and professional in carrying out the removal of a dead fox and the application of anti fox treatment.

Norman    03/08/2019   Woking   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?
What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)