02031 310 988

We are now also accepting cryptocurrency BTC, ETH, BNB, $DOGE coin and $KODA token as payment! 10% Discount with any of these cryptos.

 0330 053 9001 
CALL ME BACK

New Enquiries
 0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call
0333 015 1259 Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm - Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

New Enquiries  0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call 0333 015 1259 
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk 
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch today for a
FREE INSTANT QUOTE...

Top rated

Pest Control
Customer Reviews

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Called these guys. Lovly chap came same day to dispose of rodent!!
Recommended. Thanks

Joyous    02/06/2022  

Very good service the technician came on time and was very polite and answered any questions we had would recomed then

Elaine waple    08/04/2022  

Although I had some difficulties and irritation with the website for booking visits, the service I received from the staff of JG Pest Control was excellent. I would certainly recommend them.

P Loughna    29/03/2022   Nottinghamshire   

Sorted rats that had got in my wall. Friendly and professional and made sure I was happy with every step. Would highly recommend this company.

Helen Chambers job.no 356682    28/03/2022   Somerset   

Stephen and Lee - acted in a professional, knowledgeable and polite manor during the process. Thank you

Mr. Dudfield    10/02/2022   Hampshire   

Phoned them on a Sunday and they came out the same day, which we were extremely grateful for!
Had two people out so far and spoke to others on the phone. All people who I have interacted with have been friendly and helpful.
I would certainly recommend this company.

Deborah Marven    06/01/2022   Preston   

Fantastic service. Prompt and very professional. Staff were very helpful and kept me informed at every step. They also advised me on future precautions I could take.
I have not had any rat problems since. Very grateful. Well worth the fee.

John Pownall    03/11/2021   wa4 2hr   

JG pest control, they have been absolutely amazing with our Rat problem!!! they have gone above & beyond & have helped no end with the eradication! They are efficient, polite, helpful & very caring technicians.
Personally I would highly recommend them for any pest control needs , thanks guys you’ve been fantastic!! Brighton

Karen    01/11/2021   Brighton   

JG pest control provided a great service with getting rid of 2 wasp nests at my property. On the 1st visit they were able to reach one of the best but the second one required a two man team. They returned as agreed and I am happy to say that I have not seen any further activity. I was a bit apprehensive at first but I must admit they did a great job. I would definitely recommend their service and I know who to call if the issue arises again. Many Thanks Tracey Job Reference: 319265

Tracey    26/10/2021   Birmingham   

Rats had got into our garage evidenced by dry foods ripped open on shelving. Didn’t know if they were nesting. Aaron called in having driven from Gloucester and straight into area under suspicion. Soon determined there was no nest poking around where I wouldn’t! He identified where they had got in and helped me block it up. He had so much information to help with my potentially ongoing issue and great advice. Felt so relieved by his visit and reassuring professionalism. Would definitely use again though I hope I don’t need to! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

John Yarrow    23/10/2021   Cardiff   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?
What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)
Enquire Now