02031 310 988
Top rated

Pest Control
Customer Reviews

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Very professional company quick response reliable friendly extremely happy with the service

Tom stone    14/02/2020   Abingdon   

Excellent service. Helpful and sympathetic staff. Arrived promptly and did a great job. Thank you.

Teresa Burns    04/02/2020  

Very prompt response and very professional approach to our rat problem in the roof space.

Mark    03/02/2020   Hindley, Wigan   

Selling my house and needed an inspection to check it was clear of a previous mouse infestation. The guy did a thorough search for mouse/rat activity and found nothing new. He also advised of a potential access point for mice and how to fill it ourselves. I would highly recommend this company.

christine Evanson    23/01/2020   Manchester   

I would definitely recommend this company as responded quickly and efficiently.

Corinne Pearce    14/01/2020   Gloucester   

Great service,all staff really helpful and efficient and had no more problems since they have been,thanks to Chris and all the team excellent work highly recommended mr b

Mr Brydol    13/01/2020   Teesside   

Everyone I have spoken to has been very polite and helpful.
Very responsive to requests
Would not hesitate to recommend

Chris Lunnon    08/01/2020   Reading   

Our advisor Michelle was prompt on her visit,very friendly and put us at our ease.Dealt with our problem in a professional manner.Very swift service when making initial appointment.Staff at call centre very efficient and helpful.I would happily recommend the company in the future.

Neil Goodison    19/12/2019   HULL   

I am very satisfied with the service Jgpest control provided to my house. They come to my house in a couple of hours on Saturday morning and solved the problem with a mouse quickly and professionally.

Barbara Ruggieri    18/12/2019   Mitcham   

Called JG because of an issue we had with rats. The issues we had were promptly resolved. The technician laid bate traps and gave us advice on checking the boundary of our property to prevent ingress. The technician found a small gap under a waste water pipe which was sealed up immediately. Great service.

Dave Tolley    18/12/2019   Durham   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?
What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)
Enquire Now