02031 310 988

We are now also accepting cryptocurrency BTC, ETH, BNB, $DOGE coin and $KODA token as payment! 10% Discount with any of these cryptos.

 0330 053 9001 
CALL ME BACK

New Enquiries
 0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call
0333 015 1259 Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm  -  Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

New Enquiries  0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call 0333 015 1259 
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk 
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch today for a
FREE INSTANT QUOTE...

Top rated

Pest Control
Customer Reviews

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Fantastic old fashioned customer service both when booking the visit and when they attended property

Prompt service

Would highly recommend and use again.

J hayes    21/08/2021   Cowley   

Polite and friendly young man took time to explain what was happening and was knowlegable would definitely reccomend

Mrs Pat Evans    20/08/2021   ROTHERHAM   

Got home 10.30 a.m today 29/7/21 to find a wasps nest in my porch!!!!got stung twice so phoned JG PestControl and by 1.15pm the same day i had JG operative Luke here-- job done
great service,polite efficient 10/10 highly recommended

kevin hitchcock    29/07/2021   oxford   

Quick appointment arranged. Great info given in preliminary call. Wasps nest quickly and professionally dealt with. The wasps left home the same evening. Next day saw one wasp looking at the area but would not approach the site and since then all has been quiet. Happy to thoroughly recommend JG PestControl and would not hesitate to use this company again in the future.

Sue C    26/07/2021   Heswall, Wirral   

We had a wasp nest above the upstairs window. Very easy and efficient service, first class. Would definitely recommend.

Gavin    26/07/2021   Cheshire   

From the initial call to the pest control technician that attended the property, we experienced great customer service.
Both Holly and Caitlin on the phone were very helpful and friendly, a credit to the company.
The technician Scott that attended the property was first class. Explained the process and exactly what we could expect. Had a smile on his face throughout.
Great experience and will highly recommend

Kim Wake    22/07/2021   Welwyn Garden City   

Phillip, the man who came did an amazing job at poisoning the wasps to destroy the nests. It was an on the day service and I hope (fingers crossed) that the wasps don't return.

Suzanne Roe    20/07/2021   Marlow   

I received wonderful prompt service from JG pest control when contacted for a wasp problem at my home. They were efficient and friendly! Dealt with the pests quickly and now there are no more scratching noises in the roof!! Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone!

Parvinder Sahota    16/07/2021   Birmingham   

I received wonderful prompt service from JG pest control when contacted for a wasp problem at my home. They were efficient and friendly! Dealt with the pests quickly and now there are no more scratching noises in the roof!! Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone!

Parvinder Sahota    16/07/2021   Birmingham   

Really enjoyed my time with JG and would have stayed long term if I could have.
The technicians I met were all hard working and knowledgeable.
Thanks to the management team for the opportunity.

John Courage    15/07/2021   Neath   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?
What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)
Enquire Now