At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

Excellent , efficient service. All staff wonderful. Had so many problems over the last few months with the squirrels and each time I called the company they have responded quickly and done their best to resolve the situation.. Thoroughly recommend them . Thank you all so much.

JUDI FRANKENTHAL    30/07/2020   LEEDS   

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

E Knowles    20/07/2020   Gillingham, Kent   

Wasp nest removal from shed/playhouse
Visited today by Brett in the Midlands area within 24 hours of booking appointment.
Nest removed from site and whole area checked and sprayed down. Very thorough and left clear advice on preventing any further nests from establishing. Very happy with the efficient, polite and friendly service received.

Janet    16/07/2020   Stafford   

Excellent service from the very first telephone call. Helpful staff who dealt with the issue in a professional manner. Will always recommend to anyone who requires Pest control.
Special thanks to Ben who followed up his visits with a friendly update text.

BEVERLEY HENRY    15/07/2020   BIRMINGHAM   

I’m very pleased with the excellent service from J&ah Pest Control. They came quickly and dealt effectively with the flying ant infestation. Courteous and professional. Very good work, would use again.

Elspeth    15/07/2020   London   

Very helpful and speedy service to resolve the problem. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and would thoroughly recommend them. Well done JG Pest Control.

R & J Rees    13/07/2020   Chandlers Ford   

I received excellent assistance as soon as I spoke to the team. When they arrived very were friendly and professional and explained what they were going to do.

Sandra McDonnell    13/07/2020   SE20   

The first time this was treated it was raining and this continued for two days so a further visit was needed but that was not successful.
The third visit was 2 weeks ago and we seem now to be free of them.
As we were and still are in "lock down" (covid-19) everything was being delivered to our front door, so thank you for you perseverance.

David Sewell    13/07/2020   Nottingham   

Had a very good service from start to finish always there if you have a problem a great team of staff who do there work brilliantly.

Keith Boswell    11/07/2020   Worthing   

Fantastic response and service. Would definitely recommend.

Michelle Davis    11/07/2020   Birmingham   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?