At JG Pest Control we believe your feedback helps us provide customer satisfaction. Please take a moment to submit a review below and tell us your experience and how we can improve our services.

It was great to have an expert opinion on which rodents were causing problems as I imagined the worst. Traps laid, mice caught and now I feel confident that I know what I'm looking out for and can trap the mice .
Thank you for your service.
Much relieved. Linda Green

Linda Green    16/03/2021   Newbury   

Fantastic customer service, immediate response to telephone call - late Saturday, rep came 8.30 am Sunday quickly discovered a bird had entered roof space after thorough inspection of kitchen and other rooms and loft, managed to free the bird through roof tiles, a young Starling, it was thrilling to see him fly away into the blue! And the name of staff member? Jay ! What else? He deserves a Blue Peter Gold badge! Hats off to you Sir a happy ending to a lockdown.

Philip Barrie    15/03/2021   Bexhill on Sea   

To be able to call after 1pm on a Saturday, and then get a knowledgeable and experienced operative visiting us less than 2 hours later, alongside emails and text messages keeping us fully informed, before and after the visit, absolutely brilliant, a customer service masterclass

Phil Edwards    13/03/2021  

Excellent service installing mesh and removing Squirel nest from under my Solar panels.
Friendly and professional service using a "cherry picker".

SB    13/03/2021   Surrey   

Excellent service , came out within 24 hours , very helpful staff .
Highly recommended
253303

N Ahmad    19/02/2021   Luton   

Immediate response. Visited me within a few hours of my phone call. Totally professional approach. Problem ended within 48 hours.

Henry    18/02/2021   Chippenham   

Great service and pleasant staff. My mouse infestation was extensive and involved replacing all the insulation in three loft spaces.
All work has been carried out as specified, appointment times were kept even on new years day.
Follow up appointments have been necessary to monitor the situation but so far so good.
Not the cheapest job I've had to do in my new house but money well spent.
Would recommend!

Andy    08/02/2021   East Sussex   

The man came round and found the holes and filled them put poison down away from where my pet could get to for her safty which was great he yold me what else we could do to stop them and we have since filled in all holes every where in the hipe of this issue being sorted oncd and fir all very good help from this comoany

Edward smyth    08/02/2021   Haringey   

We had a very fast response to our enquiry and our second visit was carried out fast and efficiently. Hopefully this visit will finish the problem

Mick Hazelden    05/01/2021   Moat House , Litlington   

extremely polite and accommodating staff, would defiantly recommend

Kevin Kay    05/01/2021   STOCKPORT   

Add a Review






* RequiredAdd a photo?