02031 310 988
 0330 053 9001 
CALL ME BACK

New Enquiries
 0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call
0333 015 1259 Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm  -  Sun 8am-5pm

Lines Open:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm
Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm
Sun 8am-5pm

New Enquiries  0330 053 9001 
Existing Customers call 0333 015 1259 
Email us at enquiries@jgpestcontrol.co.uk 
GET AN INSTANT QUOTE CALL ME BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch today for a
FREE INSTANT QUOTE...

pest control van

Opening Hours

The Pest Control Professionals
Expert

All our employees are professionally trained to industry standards

Value For Money

We provide the best services in the industry at value for money

Customer Protection

All our services are all guaranteed providing you our customers protection going forwards

At JG Pest Control we operate our phones 7 days a week.

We are only fully closed on Christmas Day.

Our Standard Opening Hours:

Phone lines open:

Monday – Thursday 7am-8:30pm
Friday 7am- 7pm
Saturday 8am- 6pm
Sunday 8am – 5pm

Technicians on the road every day from 8am – 10pm.

Holiday Opening Hours 2020/21:

Wed 23rd Dec 7am-8:30pm.
(Xmas Eve) Thurs 24th Dec 8am-4pm.
(Xmas Day) Fri 25th Dec Closed all day.
Sat 26th Dec 8am-4pm.
Sun 27th Dec 8am-5pm.
Mon 28th Dec 7am-8:30pm.
Tues 29th Dec 7am-8:30pm.
Wed 30th Dec 7am-8:30pm.
(New Years Eve) Thurs 31st Dec 8am-4pm.
(New Years Day) Fri 1st Dec 8am-4pm.
Sat 2nd Jan 8am-6pm.
Sun 3rd Jan 8am-5pm.
Mon 4th Back to normal, (7am-8:30pm).
Business as usual from here.

Phone lines and technicians are available as normal.

Email support 24/7 as normal, email us here…

What to do next

Contact one of our specialists today

Get in Touch >>

Enter your postcode below to see if we cover your area.

JG is a leading provider of commercial pest control

Commercial Pest Control >>

For a free quote
CALL NOW  0330 053 9001 
(Open 7 days a week)
Enquire Now