At JG Pest Control we operate our phones 7 days a week.

We are only fully closed on Christmas Day.

Our Standard Opening Hours:

Phone lines open:

Monday – Thursday 7am-8:30pm
Friday 7am- 7pm
Saturday 8am- 6pm
Sunday 8am – 5pm

Technicians on the road every day from 8am – 10pm.

Holiday Opening Hours 2021/22:

Friday 24th December – 8am-4pm.
Saturday 25th December – CLOSED. MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Sunday 26th December – 8am – 5pm
Monday 27th December – 7am – 8:30pm

Tuesday 28th December –7am – 8:30pm
Wednesday 29th December –7am – 8:30pm

Thursday 30th December – 7am – 8:30pm
Friday 31st December- 8am-4pm.

Saturday 1st January – 8am – 6pm
Sunday 2nd January – 8am – 5pm

Monday 3rd January – OPEN AS NORMAL.

Phone lines and technicians are available as normal.

Email support 24/7 as normal, email us here…